Mon Sep 26

Chinisha S., Roy Wood, Jr., Kenice Mobley, NEPHILIANOIR, The Golden Gals, The Golden Gals, Hollie Harper, Joe Opio, DJ Monday Blue

  • 7:30pm
  • US$20
Buy
Wed Sep 28
  • 8:00pm
  • US$15
Buy
Thu Sep 29

Wilfredo & The World Famous *BOB*, DJ Momotaro, and more TBA!

  • 8:00pm
  • US$20–US$50
Buy
Fri Sep 30

Julio Torres, Nico Carney, Marie Faustin, Devon Walker, Karen Chee

  • 7:00pm
  • US$25
Buy
Fri Sep 30

Julio Torres, Nico Carney, Marie Faustin, Devon Walker, Karen Chee

  • 9:30pm
  • US$25
Buy
Sat Oct 01

Joe Pera, and Special Guests!

  • 3:00pm
  • US$15
Sat Oct 01

Joe Pera, and Special Guests!

  • 6:30pm
  • US$15
Buy
Sun Oct 02

Joe Pera, and Special Guests!

  • 3:00pm
  • US$15
Buy
Mon Oct 03
  • 8:00pm
  • US$15
Buy
Tue Oct 04
  • 8:00pm
  • Free
Wed Oct 05

Matteo Lane, Carmen Lynch, Shane Torres, Martin Urbano, Rojo Perez, Zilla Vodnas, and more!

  • 8:00pm
  • US$25–US$30
Buy
Thu Oct 06

Jackie West, Morgan Weidinger

  • 7:30pm
  • US$15
Buy
Wed Oct 12

Abby Govindan, Mohanad Elshieky, Moss Perricone, Dan Perlman, Karen Chee, Sabrina Wu, Yedoye Travis, Yamini Nambimadom

  • 7:30pm
  • US$15
Buy
Thu Oct 13

Dynasty Handbag, Chloe Alexandra Thompson , Francesca D’Uva, Jack Ferver , Erin Markey, Eddy Kwon

  • 7:30pm
  • US$25
Buy
Fri Oct 14
Buy
Sun Oct 16

The Sklar Brothers, Dan Van Kirk

  • 7:30pm
  • US$20
Buy
Mon Oct 17
  • 8:00pm
  • US$15
Tue Oct 18

Anand Giridharadas, Jodi Kantor

  • 7:30pm
  • US$32
Buy
Fri Oct 21
Sat Oct 22
  • 7:30pm
  • US$40–US$140
Buy
Sun Oct 23

Arti Gollapudi, Maya Deshmukh, and more TBA!

  • 7:30pm
  • US$15
Buy
Tue Oct 25

MICHELLE, Sarah Kinsley

  • 7:00pm
  • Free
Wed Oct 26
Buy
Fri Oct 28
Buy
Sat Oct 29
  • 7:30pm
  • US$35
Buy
Sat Oct 29

DJ Ayres, DJ Eleven

  • 10:00pm
  • US$16
Buy
Sun Oct 30
Buy
Mon Oct 31

Sarah Squirm, "Scary" Pierce Campion, The Devil

  • 7:30pm
  • US$17–US$20
Buy
Tue Nov 01

Janeane Garofalo, Joe Pera, Jaye McBride, Mia Jackson, Surprise Prominent Musicians and Comedians!

  • 8:00pm
  • US$30
Buy
Thu Nov 03
  • 8:00pm
  • US$25
Buy
Fri Nov 04
  • 7:30pm
  • US$30–US$100
Buy
Sun Nov 06
Mon Nov 07
  • 8:00pm
  • US$15
Wed Nov 09

Sam Taggart, George Civeris

  • 7:30pm
  • US$20
Buy
Wed Nov 09

Dylan Adler

  • 10:00pm
  • US$15
Buy
Thu Nov 10
  • 7:30pm
  • US$20
Buy
Thu Nov 10

Dave Mizzoni, Matt Rogers, Special Guests TBA!

  • 10:00pm
  • US$30
Buy
Fri Nov 11
Buy
Sat Nov 12
Buy
Fri Nov 18
Buy
Fri Nov 18
Buy
Sat Nov 19
Buy
Sat Nov 19
Buy
Sun Nov 20
  • 8:30pm
  • US$25–US$50
Buy
Tue Nov 22

Joe Hegyes, Andrew Muscarella

  • 7:30pm
  • US$20
Buy
Fri Dec 02
Buy
Tue Dec 06
  • 8:00pm
  • US$30
Buy
Wed Dec 07
  • 8:00pm
  • US$30
Buy
Sat Dec 10
  • 7:30pm
  • US$25
Buy
Sat Dec 10
  • 10:00pm
  • US$25
Buy
Fri Dec 16
Buy
Sat Dec 17

Frances Cone

  • 8:00pm
  • US$35–US$45
Buy
Sun Dec 18
Buy
Thu Dec 29

Beth Nielson Chapman

  • 8:00pm
  • US$30
Buy
Fri Jan 27
Buy
Fri Mar 10

Andrew Michaan, Cole Hersch

  • 7:30pm
  • US$25
Buy